Senior Scientist Award 2023

The recipients of the Senior Scientist Award 2023
(Prof. V. Devanathan Award & Prof. M. Santappa Award)

Physical Sciences

Dr. S. Moorthy Babu
Professor & Director, Dept. of Crystal Growth Centre, Anna University

Dr. S. Balakumar
Professor, National Centre for Nanoscience and NanotechnologyUniversity of Madras


Chemical Sciences

Dr. N. Rajendran

Professor and Head Dept. of Chemistry, Anna University, Chennai-600025

Dr. A. Sivasamy
Chief Scientist & Head,
Catalysis Science Laboratory, CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600 020


 Life time achievement award

Prof. P. Maruthamuthu, Patron ASC & Former VC, MKU.